Call Toll-Free: 4008-306-808
Book Now

No matter if you’re a culture-vulture, fun-lover or thrill-seeker – the Venice Raytour Hotel brings everyone the best in conveniently accessible entertainment.

Strategically located in the heart of Overseas Chinese Town, our neighborhood includes high end shopping malls, a huge range of dining options and no less than three popular theme parks.

Theme Parks

Window of the world

Directly opposite the hotel lies the Shenzhen Window of the World – one of the most famous and fanstastic theme parks in China. With vivid replicas of the world’s wonders, including landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower and even Niagara Falls, no where else can you claim to be “staying in Venice whilst seeing the world!”

Happy Valley

Just 5 minutes walk from our front door, you can discover China’s most famous theme park - Happy Valley! This thrilling experience offers 9 differently themed attractions, including Cartoon City, Gold Mine Town, Typhoon Bay, Shangri-La Woods, Happy Times, Mt. Adventure, Spanish Square, Sunshine Beach and Playa Maya Water Park. Talk about excitement!

Splendid China Folk Village

Just 1km (15mins walk or 5 mins drive) from our hotel, lies the Splendid China Folk Village - a famous local theme park dedicated to the history, culture, art, architecture and customs of China’s 56 different ethnic nations. Educational and entertaining, the Splendid China Folk Village has two parts - Splendid China Miniature Park and China Folk Culture Village.

Shopping & Entertaining

YiTian Holiday Plaza

Probably the most popular all-round entertainment complex in Shenzhen, YiTian Holiday Plaza presents hundreds of shops and restaurants alongside a cinema, skating rink and lots more!

OCT Loft

For day to night entertainment, the area around the Venice Hotel cannot be beaten. OCT Loft is a funky remodeled industrial park with loft style buildings playing host to restaurants, cafes, designers, architects and avant-garde artists. OCT Loft is where Shenzhen’s trend-setters and style conscious like to hang out!

Portofino

For a change of scene from our own in-house fine dining establishments, Portofino is a nearby residential complex with several fine dining restaurants, cafes and wineries set around a scenic lake. An elegant option for refined social occasions with colleagues, clients, family or friends.

Follow Us
The Venice Raytour Hotel Shenzhen   Scan QR Code
or search WeChat account:szvenice  
 
Promotions & News
Join our mailing list to receive special offers
Sign up
Call Toll-Free:
4008-306-808

全国免费预订电话: 4008-306-808
线上预订

深圳威尼斯睿途酒店坐落于深圳华侨城核心区域,毗邻高端大型购物广场、各式餐馆及三家主题游乐公园。
无论你爱好文艺、寻求娱乐,还是追求刺激——入住深圳威尼斯睿途酒店,您都能便捷地到达您所心仪的娱乐王国。

主题公园

世界之窗

深圳威尼斯睿途酒店对面,就是全国最有名最优秀的主题公园之一——深圳世界之窗。这里汇聚了全世界最知名的微缩景点,包括埃菲尔铁塔和尼加拉瓜大瀑布。欢迎入住威尼斯睿途酒店,尽览全球美景!

欢乐谷

从酒店出发仅步行5分钟,您即可来到中国最有名的主题公园——欢乐谷!包括卡通城、金矿镇、飓风湾、香格里拉森林、欢乐时光、冒险山、西班牙广场、阳光海岸及玛雅水公园在内的9大类主题设施,将带给您非一般的欢乐和刺激!

锦绣中华民俗村

著名深圳主题公园——锦绣中华民俗村距威尼斯睿途酒店仅1km(15分钟步行或5分钟车程),这里汇聚了全国56个民族的历史、文化、艺术及建筑传统。寓教于乐的锦绣中国文化村由两部分——锦绣中华微缩景区和中国民俗文化村组成。

购物与娱乐

益田假日广场

益田假日广场是深圳最著名的娱乐中心之一,这里汇聚了数百家商店、餐馆,更有电影院、溜冰场等娱乐供您消遣。

华侨城创意文化园

深圳威尼斯睿途酒店附近还有一处日夜不眠的娱乐圣地——华侨城创意文化园。文化园由废旧的工业园区改造而成,不仅有饭店、咖啡馆,更汇聚了一大批设计师、建筑师以及先锋艺术家,引领着深圳潮流的走向。

波托菲诺

如果您希望到访酒店以外的餐饮场所,不妨到酒店旁的波托菲诺國際公寓感受一种与众不同的用餐体验。公寓大楼坐落于风景秀丽的湖畔,拥有数家高档餐厅、咖啡馆及葡萄酒吧,是您亲朋小聚、同事联谊、家人欢庆的绝佳选择。

关注我们
深圳威尼斯睿途酒店官网   扫一扫微信二维码
或搜索微信号:szvenice  
 
关注酒店官方微信,了解更多优惠活动
到到网 新浪微博 腾讯微博
优惠信息订阅
加入邮件列表以获取我们的优惠信息
订阅
全国免费客房预订电话:
4008-306-808